Rates & Discounts

 

Rate includes $50 deposit, applicable tax, tuck, T-shirt and camp DVD.
All weeks are co-ed.
There is a limit of two camp sessions for returning campers and a limit of one camp session for campers new to Willow Springs. Campers may attend a session if they are that age during the calendar year.

Rates For Summer 2017

Week 1: Junior Camp
Tuesday, July 4 - Friday, July 7
Ages 7-10
$370

Week 2: Leadership or Teen Camp
Sunday, July 9 - Friday, July 14
Ages 13-15
$520

Week 3: Kids Camp
Sunday, July 16 - Friday, July 21
Ages 8-11
$520

Week 4: Youth Camp
Sunday, July 23 - Friday, July 28
Ages 9-12
$520

Week 5: Youth Camp
Sunday, July 30 - Friday, August 4
Ages 9-12
$520

Week 6: Youth Camp
Monday
, August 7 - Friday, August 11
Ages 11-13
$420

Week 7: Teen Camp
Monday
, August 13 - Friday, August 18
Ages 12-14
$560

Week 8: Teen Camp
Sunday, August 20 - Friday, August 25
Ages 13-15
$560

Discounts:

  1. Families sending three or more campers may deduct $100 from their total camp fees. Camper sponsorships are available.
  2. Returning campers who bring a friend who has never been to Willow Springs may deduct $25 per new friend (please include name) from total camp fee. Camper sponsorships are available. Please call the office for details.

Print Email